Double-click to start typing

C & C Painting and Construction, LLC

(  509)413-2496

We treat your home like our own!

Customer Reviews

C & C Painting and Construction, LLC BBB Business Review

Perfectionist


By Ben and Geri Benedetti on 03/09/2016 (Lynnwood, WA) 

We hired C&C Painting to paint our house and fence. We were amazed at the care that was given to our property and plants and the concern for doing the job right. We then found out Mr. Cole also did carpenter work so we hired him to build a 16x20 roof over our patio. Again we were amazed at the quality and neatness of the process. We have continued to use C&C Painting for small jobs on both exterior and interior of our home. As always, respect for our property was a huge decision of ours in contracting C&C Painting and would highly recommend their services for "a job well done".

*******************************************

Excellent workmanship


By Donna Nowak on 04/28/2016 (Spokane Valley) 

Professional exterior paint completed within time proposed. On time and courteous. Would highly recommend C &C Painting for all your painting needs. Very pleased with results.


Responded 04/28/2016

Thank you Donna! Really appreciate the positive review and recommendation. Happy customers are what we strive for. I'm so glad you are happy. Give us a call if you need anything else.

*********************************************

Steve is a perfectionist!


By Vanessa Hall on 06/02/2016 (C)hattaroy, WA) 

I can't say enough positive about Steve's work. My project involved interior painting (including vaulted ceilings), new interior trim, drywall for basement rooms, and some electrical. Everything he did was - and is - superb. He did all the work while my husband and I were out-of-state, and I knew I could trust him to keep to the schedule.


Responded 06/02/2016

Thank you so much Mark & Vanessa. Your job had a lot of moving pieces and we are very happy we could get them all in place and make you happy and [hopefully]removed some of the stress of being gone during the process. Looking forward to getting some 'after' photos when the other piece of the job is finished!

*************************************************

Fantastic renovation on deck!


By Tiffany Haycock on 06/14/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

I'm so pleased with the quality of work from c&c painting. We had our deck repainted and a new hand rail put in. They also repaired any dry rot or beat up boards. The quote was vey reasonable and we are so happy with the results. Can't wait to hire them for more projects to come!!


Responded 06/14/2016

Thanks Tiffany! We look forward to doing more projects with you. Call us any time! It turned out nice. I put a picture on our website

****************************************************

By Lee & Becky Poquette on 8/7/16(Published on HomeAdvisor)

Steve did a very good job working around our move-in schedule. We appreciated his willingness to help us in a timely manner. We are going to have home back to do other work on our home, so obviously we are pleased with his work! His wife, Lisa was great at keeping us informed of the schedule. A great team to work with.


Responded 8/7/16

Thanks Lee & Becky! That was very nice and very unexpected. I hope you are getting moved in and settled and we will be back next week to finish up after the movers are done. Again....welcome to Spokane! 

***************************************************** 

Review By: Heather Wilson ([email protected]) - Zip Code: 99207Submitted: 01/04/2017

We hired C & C to remodel our back porch. Their initial bid was competitive to the other bids I obtained. The process ran very smoothly particularly with the snow conditions. They communicated very well on demolition because parking was a challenge. The billing process was very smooth as well - great experience overall!


Responded 1/4/17

Thanks Heather.  It is always nice to have a job go so smoothly.  Let us know if there is anything else!

********************************************************

Review By: Shelly R. - Zip Code:  99201 Submitted: 02/04/2017

I had just purchased a home here in Spokane and just barely had enough time to move in when the first heavy snow storm hit!! I had not expected my driveway to become so treacherous to back out of…but I found myself “stuck” and couldn’t back up or pull forward, just kept sliding. I went onto Home Advisors and found this absolutely wonderful company called C and C Painting and Construction. They contacted me within 5 minutes of my request for help with emergency snow removal. I explained my situation and even though it was a very busy morning for them they came out and pulled me out of my driveway and came back the following morning and cleared all the snow from my driveway and walkway. I have since called them on two separate occasions for their help and they are always courteous and very prompt to help me out. I don’t think they fully realize how much I have truly appreciated their help in my time of need. I have some home improvement projects that I want to start in the Spring and I fully intend to ask this wonderful company to work their magic! I would highly recommend this company to anyone! They truly are fantastic!!


Responded 2/9/17


Well Hi Shelly! Welcome to Spokane! Thank you very much for the kudo's and we were happy to help. Hopefully we will be on your list for next year too, but hopefully you won't get 'stuck' so many times....lol and hopefully this didn't color your opinion of Spokane. Summer is beautiful too. We took on snow removal to keep the phone ringing for the winter and so far it was a huge success. Keep us in mind if you need work done on the new house too. 

***************************************************

I've had a great experience with C&C Painting. Steve fixed a structural problem in my living room ceiling and did an excellent job with sheet rock, thin coating, staining, and finish carpentry. Lisa did a great job maintaining the paperwork on the contract and tracking changes and billing. Their bid was very competitive, the work high quality, and the relationship professional and straightforward. -- Mark Alfino
Review By: Mark Alfino ([email protected]) - Submitted: 03/07/2017 

****************************************************

Steve and Lisa have been amazing to work with. We have hired them for a couple pretty large jobs and they have done fantastic work. Steve has always been on time and very polite and professional. I like that Steve was always straight forward about what he thought needed to be done, or if something didn't need to be done. He and his crew never left a mess behind like other contractors we have worked with in the past. You can see by the finished product that he really cares about his work! I recommend C&C to anyone who needs paint or other work done. 

Review by: Kayla Gregory ([email protected]) - submitted: 4/18/17